Home » Blog » Win a FREE Cruise, Why Not?

Win a FREE Cruise, Why Not?

Hey, what a neat promotion.  You’ve got to see this!

Royal Caribbean has really hit a “home run” here (it’s baseball season).

Be sure to visit www.royalcaribbeanpostcards.com

They are interviewing passengers on board the beautiful Liberty of the Seas this week.  Yes, as she sails.

All you need to do is visit the site, watch the video, and enter your email address for an opportunity to win a free cruise.  You’ll see all the details on the site.

I really like the day one video. It’s something I will do on my next cruise, you betcha!

Matt & friends artwork on the Liberty of the Seas

Matt & friends artwork on the Liberty of the Seas

Just a FYI –  the Liberty of the Seas is a personal favorite of mine. I was actually at the ‘float out ceremony” in Finland a couple of years ago.  There is actaully a piece of artwork on the ship (aft, deck 11) that some collegues and I created at the ship yard.  It turned out well enough to display!  The funny thing is, one of the 10 photos around the artwork, is me. It’s hard to tell because I have on a welders mask, but Iguess it is my claim to fame! (The funny thing is my wife is the one who went to art college, yet my work is displayed on a billion dollar cruise ship!)

Please, share your thoughts of the promotion.

I hope you win a cruise.

Wherever you are, whatever you  do, make it a great day!

Sincerely,

Matt Cervone
Chief Escape Officer
Just Cruises & Vacations

Leave a Reply

