Home » Blog » A Neat Place to Vacation

A Neat Place to Vacation

A had a great conversation with a friend of mine today. He asked me for some ideas for a cruise vacation. After I understood what he was looking for, I was able to give him some direction, suggestions, etc. He, his wife and new son will love it.

However, what was really neat is that he shared a great escape with me! (Being the Chief Escape Officer in my company, I had to listen!)

It is the type of place my wife and I would enjoy, (with or without the kids) beautiful beaches, friendly island, plenty to do or nothing at all, beach bar & grill and nice dinners at night. A perfect four five night getaway.

I think we just figured out where we may go next.

Let me share it with you…

Enjoy the tour.

Sincerely,

Matt Cervone
Chief Escape Officer
Just Cruises & Vacations

Leave a Reply

